Music from R*Gang


                    R*Gang Live                                     Studio Takes                                  Woodshed-1997

Intro Wooly Bully - Luigi Bad Case of Loving You - Lenny
Devil with The Blue Dress - Luigi Treat Her Like a Lady-Paul Devil With the Blue Dress - Luigi
Do You Love Me -Paul The One Who Loves You - Lenny Do Wah Diddy - Karl
Listen to The Music -Karl Since I Fell For You - Kevin Do You Love me - Luigi
Hard to Handle - Paul Wild Wild West - Karl Gimme Gimme Good Lovin' - Lenny
Little Miss Can't be Wrong -  Karl   Good Lovin' - Kevin
Soul Man-Lenny   Green eyed lady - Karl
Stand by Me-Lenny   Honky Tonk Woman - Luigi
The Boys Are Back-Paul   If You Don't Know Me By Now - Kevin
The Letter-Paul   I'm Your Captain - Karl
Yakety Yak Charlie Brown-Lenny   Kansas City - Lenny
    Oh Girl - Karl
    Pretty Woman - Karl
    Runaround Sue - Karl
    Since I fell For you - Kevin
    The House is a Rockin' -Luigi
    Tommy James Medley - Kevin, Karl
    Turn the Page - Kevin
    Wild Thing - Luigi
    You Really Got Me - Luigi